Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Madhatter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dupont Circle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Madhatter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Caitlynharper222 12 months ago

Mimosa (Glass)

Was delicious!

Kumahcx over 1 year ago

Mimosa (Glass)

These were the best mimosas that I have had in DC. My party and I enjoyed ourselves so much. Our server was very attentive to us for bottomless. Can't wait until I get to visit again for my birthday next month!

Ctaylor6692 over 1 year ago

Hangover Helper

This was my first time visiting mad hatter and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Javi was attentive and very helpful. He was so pleasant and warm. I can't wait to visit again!

Roger over 1 year ago

Steak & Cheese

The Steak and Cheese sub is always very good whether dining in or take-out. It comes with fries.

Laurenmdevore over 1 year ago

Burgers

The happy hour burger is the bomb dot com! $7 with fries!!! No spot in DuPont does better deals. I'm mad for Mad Hatters. This place has a great vibe, both classy and whimsical with top notch service and good variety of happy hour drinks.

Jack M 12 months ago

Texas Smoked Beef Brisket

Very tender, melt in mouth

Chelseakumah16 over 1 year ago

Hatter's Burger

By far one of the best burgers I've had at brunch. Visited here on my 22nd birthday back in December and I'm planning another trip here for my 23rd!

Laurentaylor5129 over 1 year ago

The Mad Man's Breakfast

We regularly visit this restaurant but our experience today with Javi (Javier) with top notch. He was attentive and made sure our orders were accurate which made our experience even better. We had no complaints with this visit at all! We will be back.

Tyler over 1 year ago

Burgers

Hands down one of the best burgers I've had in DC. After living in DC for 5 years, I've had plenty of burgers. $10 to $30+. Mad hatter is the best bang for your buck.

Akadivap almost 2 years ago

Hatter's Skillet

OMG.... Talk about melt in your mouth. The eggs was cooked so perfect. This was seasoned so well. I don't even eat jalapeno but it gave this just the right kick!!!! If you haven't experienced MadHatter you are doing yourself a disservice. Service is always amazing!