Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Madhatter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dupont Circle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Madhatter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kumahcx 21 days ago

Mimosa (Glass)

These were the best mimosas that I have had in DC. My party and I enjoyed ourselves so much. Our server was very attentive to us for bottomless. Can't wait until I get to visit again for my birthday next month!

Ctaylor6692 26 days ago

Hangover Helper

This was my first time visiting mad hatter and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Javi was attentive and very helpful. He was so pleasant and warm. I can't wait to visit again!

Roger about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

The Steak and Cheese sub is always very good whether dining in or take-out. It comes with fries.

Laurenmdevore 3 months ago

Burgers

The happy hour burger is the bomb dot com! $7 with fries!!! No spot in DuPont does better deals. I'm mad for Mad Hatters. This place has a great vibe, both classy and whimsical with top notch service and good variety of happy hour drinks.

Cdm102574 8 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Absolutely perfect!!!! The service as well and the food and drink!

Chelseakumah16 26 days ago

Hatter's Burger

By far one of the best burgers I've had at brunch. Visited here on my 22nd birthday back in December and I'm planning another trip here for my 23rd!

Laurentaylor5129 26 days ago

The Mad Man's Breakfast

We regularly visit this restaurant but our experience today with Javi (Javier) with top notch. He was attentive and made sure our orders were accurate which made our experience even better. We had no complaints with this visit at all! We will be back.

Tyler about 1 month ago

Burgers

Hands down one of the best burgers I've had in DC. After living in DC for 5 years, I've had plenty of burgers. $10 to $30+. Mad hatter is the best bang for your buck.

Akadivap 7 months ago

Hatter's Skillet

OMG.... Talk about melt in your mouth. The eggs was cooked so perfect. This was seasoned so well. I don't even eat jalapeno but it gave this just the right kick!!!! If you haven't experienced MadHatter you are doing yourself a disservice. Service is always amazing!

Toi 8 months ago

Steak and Eggs

The steak and egg combo was really good. Steak cooked just the way I liked



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA